Þú ert hér://Starfsfólk Forlagsins
Starfsfólk Forlagsins 2017-11-02T15:31:38+00:00
Alexandra Buhl


Alexandra Buhl

Grafískur hönnuður
alex@forlagid.is

Olga Færseth


Andrea Olga Færseth

Lagerstjóri
olga@forlagid.is

Anna Guðrún


Anna Guðrún Guðnadóttir

Sölustjóri
anna@forlagid.is

Árni Þór


Árni Þór Árnason

Kynningarstjóri
arnithor@forlagid.is

Bjarni Guðmarsson


Bjarni Guðmarsson

Ritstjóri
bjarni@forlagid.is

Sólrún Liza


Björn Svanur Víðisson

Framleiðslustjóri
bjorn@forlagid.is

Egill Örn


Egill Örn Jóhannsson

Framkvæmdastjóri
egill@forlagid.is

Einhildur


Einhildur Pálsdóttir

Bókhald
einhildur@forlagid.is


Elín Edda Pálsdóttir

Verslunarstjóri á Fiskislóð
elin@forlagid.is


Emilía Erla Ragnarsdóttir

Grafískur hönnuður
emilia@forlagid.is

Sólrún Liza


Ester Ósk Hafsteinsdóttir

Skrifstofa
ester@forlagid.is


Guðmundur Andri Thorsson
(í leyfi)

Ritstjóri / TMM
andri@forlagid.is


Guðmundur Þorsteinsson

Umbrot
gudmundur@forlagid.is

Sólrún Liza


Guðrún Erla Júlíönudóttir

Skrifstofa
gudrunerla@forlagid.is

Sólrún Liza


Guðrún Norðfjörð

Markaðsstjóri
gudnord@forlagid.is


Guðrún Sigfúsdóttir

Ritstjóri
gudrun@forlagid.is

Sólrún Liza


Halla Sigríður Margrétardóttir

Grafískur hönnuður
hallasigga@forlagid.is

Sólrún Liza


Hildur Pétursdóttir

Sölumaður
hildur@forlagid.is


Hólmfríður Úa Matthíasdóttir

Útgefandi
ua@forlagid.is


Höskuldur Þór Höskuldsson

Sölumaður
hoskuldur@forlagid.is


Ingibjörg Helgadóttir

Verkefnastjóri ritstjórnar
ingibjorg@forlagid.is


Ingveldur Oddný Jónsdóttir

Gjaldkeri / innheimta
ingveldur@forlagid.is

Sólrún Liza


Jón Rósant Þórarinsson

Lager
rosi@forlagid.is


Kristinn Bjarnason

Bílstjóri
kristinn@forlagid.is


Kristrún Heiða Hauksdóttir

Verkefnastjóri
kristrun@forlagid.is

Laufey Leifsdóttir


Laufey Leifsdóttir

Ritstjóri
laufey@forlagid.is


Nanna Rögnvaldardóttir

Ritstjóri
nanna@forlagid.is


Nói

Þróunarstjóri
forlagid@forlagid.is


Oddný S. Jónsdóttir

Ritstjóri
oddny@forlagid.is

Sólrún Liza


Ragna Lóa Stefánsdóttir

Sölumaður
ragnaloa@forlagid.is


Sif Jóhannsdóttir

Réttindastofa / Foreign Rights
sif@forlagid.is


Sigríður Rögnvaldsdóttir

Ritstjóri
sigridur@forlagid.is


Sigrún Eiríksdóttir

Bókhald
sigrun@forlagid.is


Sigþrúður Gunnarsdóttir

Ritstjóri
sigthrudur@forlagid.is


Silja Aðalsteinsdóttir

Ritstjóri
silja@forlagid.is

Sólrún Liza


Sólrún Liza Guðmundsdóttir

Skrifstofa
solla@forlagid.is


Steinar Þorsteinsson

Lager
steinar@forlagid.is


Stella Soffía Jóhannesdóttir

Verkefnastjóri útgáfu
stella@forlagid.is


Sesselja Jónsdóttir

Verslun á Fiskislóð
setta@forlagid.is

Sólrún Liza


Valgerður Benediksdóttir

Réttindastofa / Foreign Rights
vala@forlagid.is


Þórgunnur Skúladóttir

Ritstjóri
thorgunn@ritsmidjan.is


Þórólfur Aðalsteinsson

Lager


Þórhildur Garðarsdóttir

Fjármálastjóri
thorhildur@forlagid.is


Æsa Guðrún Bjarnadóttir

Ritstjóri
aesa@forlagid.is


Örn Sigurðsson

Ritstjóri kortaútgáfu
orn@forlagid.is